Summoners War

Com2uS Corp.


Total 835

Disclaimers. The mobile game and app download address is from the official app marketplace of iOS App Store and Google Play. It has been checked for security and does not contain viruses or malware.


  • platform:
    Android Ios Pc
  • File Size:
  • Current Version:
  • Updated Time:
    April 8, 2021

  • Developer:
    Com2uS Corp.
  • Content Rating:
  • 5

  • 4

  • 3

  • 2

  • 1

Rate Now

Tap on stars to rate this app


Get the app



Summoners War: Sky Arena is a massively multiplayer online game based on turn-based mobile strategy created by Korean game developer Com2uS. The game was announced and released for iOS and Android devices at the Electronic Entertainment Expo on June 12, 2014, and Summoners War was a success, with 150 million joins worldwide and $1.35 billion in revenue. In 2020, the game crossed over with the Street Fighter series, adding the characters Ryu, Chun-Li, Ken Masters, M. Bison and Dhalsim. as in-game monsters

The new version comes with new characters. The new version has some bugs fixed. Summoners War: Sky Arena is an action RPG game with more than 50 million Summoners all over the world. You will summon over 900 kinds of monsters in the Sky Arena to win the battle.Developed by Com2uS, this is a monster evolution collection game with loads of PvP, PvE and hard dungeons waiting for you to explore. Features: Play with the best strategies. Battle as a team. Available in 14 different languages. Collect as many monsters as possible to make the greatest team! Enjoy kinds of playing modes from decorating village, fighting in PvP battles, exploring dungeons to train monsters, and more!


How to play

Players take on the role of a summoner and open scrolls to get monsters for turn-based battles. They can also buy cheaper in-game currency from third-party vendors who simply inject resources into your account and are not even banned.

Newly summoned monsters range from 1-star rank to 5-star rank, with 4 and 5-star monsters being the rarest. As of January 2018, 5-star monsters have about a 0.5% chance of being obtained from a mystery scroll. 4-star monsters have about an 8.2% chance of being obtained from a mystery scroll. 3-star monsters have about a 91% chance of being summoned from a mystery scroll. Using monsters in battle increases their experience level and allows them to evolve to higher star levels, up to 6 star levels.

The Cairo dungeon is the key element of the game. Here, players can farm most runes, all evocation essences and various other materials. These dungeons range in difficulty from B1, the easiest, to B12, the most challenging.

Monsters have five elements: water, fire, wind, light and darkness. In terms of attacks, water monsters have an advantage over fire, fire has an advantage over wind, and wind has an advantage over water. Light has an advantage over darkness, but deals regular damage to the other three types. In addition, each monster has specific categories, such as support, defense, health points, and attack.

In addition to developing into higher stars, another game mechanic is "awakening", which changes the monster. This process requires the "essence" of the monster's elements, such as magic, fire, water, wind, darkness and light. They can be obtained from entities called "Keeper". Each Keeper is divided into 6 different categories in the Cairo dungeon, such as "Keeper of Magic", "Keeper of Water", "Keeper of Fire", "Keeper of Wind", and "Keeper of Light". Wind Guardian", "Dark Guardian" and "Light Guardian". However, the appearance of the keepers is timed (except for the magic keepers). Each property will appear within a certain time frame, usually 12 to 72 hours per day. The keeper whose time is up first will disappear when the time is up, and will then be replaced with another keeper. The higher the level of the keeper. The more essence the player will receive.

Naturally higher stellar or Cairo dungeon monsters summoned by higher levels require more essence. Waking a monster will change its appearance and name, improve its innate attributes, and may give it new skills or improve skills the monster already has.

The central mechanic of the game is the use of runes. Each monster can hold 6 runes, which help to boost its innate attributes. They can be upgraded using spell power (the in-game currency), which will increase the stats provided by the runes. Similar to monsters, runes vary in level, ranging from one to six stars. Runes with higher ranks provide better stats than runes with lower stars, but require more mana to upgrade and have less chance of doing so.

If a player attaches a full set to a monster, all runes provide additional bonuses. For example, attaching two energy runes will give the monster a 15% bonus to life, while attaching four violence runes gives the monster a 22% chance of gaining an extra turn.


Are you sure you want to continue?